Drake Nothing Was the Same leaks

Despite his best efforts, Drake’s latest album, Nothing Was the Same, leaked online last night. The reaction on Twitter ran the gamut from “Hated it” to “obsessed” fans who vowed to wait until the album drops before listening.

Originally due out on September 15, Nothing Was the Same was pushed back one week to September 24. That was apparently enough time for a hacker to upload the tracks to the Internet. Links are going up faster than Drake’s record label can pull them down.

So far there has been no reaction from Drake or his record label.

Listen to the album before you buy it after the break.


01. Tuscan Leather [audio:01_Tuscan-Leather.mp3]

02. Furthest Thing [audio:02_Furthest-Thing.mp3]

03. Started From the Bottom [audio:03_Started-From-The-Bottom.mp3]

04. Wu Tang Forever [audio:04_Wu-Tang-Forever.mp3]

05. Own It [audio:05_Own-It.mp3]

06. Worst Behavior [audio:06_Worst-Behaviour.mp3]

07. From Time [audio:07_From-Time.mp3]

08. Hold On, We’re Goin’ Home [audio:08_Hold-On-Were-Going-Home.mp3]

09. Connect [audio:09_Connect.mp3]

10. The Language [audio:10_The-Language.mp3]

11. 305 To My City [audio:11_305-To-My-City.mp3]

12. Too Much [audio:12_Too-Much.mp3]

13. Pound Cake/Paris Morton Music 2 (feat. Jay-Z) [audio:13_Pound-Cake.mp3]

14. Come Thru [audio:14_Come-Thru.mp3]

15. All Me [audio:15_All-Me.mp3]