No photo

Drake has released Care Package, a new compilation album of unreleased songs and tracks from every stage of his career. The album was released to streaming services on Friday, Aug. 2.

According to, the compilation includes B-sides and other singles from Drake’s meteoric career that were previously unreleased. Care Package features guest appearances from rappers J. Cole, Rick Ross, and James Fauntleroy.

Among the tracks included are “Can I”, a track that was leaked during the Views era and “Dreams Money Can Buy”, a song released between Thank Me Later and Take Care.

J. Cole guests on “Jodeci Freestyle” while Rick Ross features on “Free Spirit”.

The 32-year-old Canadian rapper made the announcement via his Instagram on Thursday afternoon.

“Available Friday on all platforms. Some of our most important moments together available in one place. Care Package,” he wrote on Instagram.

Drake’s last album Scorpion was released in 2018. He recently released two new songs – “Omerta” and “Money in the Grave” – in celebration of his hometown basketball team Toronto Raptors’ winning their first NBA title.

Drake – How Bout Now


Drake – Jodeci Freestyle