By Sandra Rose  | 

Photo may have been deleted

300 Entertainment

Mary J. Blige dropped her new album, Good Morning Gorgeous, today ahead of her historic performance during the Pepsi Super Bowl Halftime Show this Sunday.

9x Grammy award winning and 2x Oscar nominated artist, producer, and actress Mary J. Blige released her new studio album, Good Morning Gorgeous, that can be streamed or purchased now HERE.

Photo may have been deleted

300 Entertainment

The 13-song tracklist includes collaborations with Anderson .Paak, Usher, DJ Khaled, Dave East, and Fivio Foreign. Blige also dropped the music video today for "Rent Money" (featuring Dave East) and directed by Eif Rivera that can be viewed HERE.

The album follows Mary's leading role performance as drug queenpin Monet on Starz's 'Power Book II: Ghost' that won her the NAACP Image Award for 'Outstanding Supporting Actress in a Drama Series' in 2021 and the nomination once again in 2022, among other honors.

The release of Good Morning Gorgeous leads into a historic performance this Sunday, February 13th, at the Pepsi Super Bowl LVI Halftime Show at SoFi Stadium in Inglewood, CA alongside Dr. Dre, Eminem, Snoop Dogg and Kendrick Lamar.

Blige launched the album campaign with single and video
"Good Morning Gorgeous" along with "Amazing" (featuring DJ Khaled). Since its release, "Good Morning Gorgeous" has been used by fans on TikTok to express and promote self-love, self-empowerment, and self-care with over 40,000 total creates, and is growing 40% every week.

A compilation of select videos can be viewed HERE. The song is also climbing the radio charts, having entered the Top 30 at Urban and is poised for #1 at R&B.

All new music is released through Blige’s own banner, Mary Jane Productions, and in partnership with 300 Entertainment.

Good Morning Gorgeous Track List

    1. No Idea
    2 Love Will Never
    3. Here With Me (feat. Anderson .Paak)
    4. Rent Money (feat. Dave East)
    5. Amazing (feat. DJ Khaled)
    6. GMG interlude
    7. Good Morning Gorgeous
    8. Come See About Me
    9. On Top (feat. Fivio Foreign)
    10. Love Without The Heartbreak
    11. Failing in Love
    12. Enough
    13. Need Love (feat. Usher)

For more information, please visit